Our team

Your success is our success

With an average of 15 years of experience in the credit union industry, our team can act as a supplementary resource to help your team reach its greatest potential.

Jay Mossman

Founder & CEO

jmossman@akuvo.com

484-944-1529

Mark Price

Chief Product Officer

mprice@akuvo.com

484-913-1702

Bill Bromback

Chief Research Officer

bbromback@akuvo.com

484-364-5223

Katie Barnes

Vice President – Sales & Marketing

kbarnes@akuvo.com

484-913-1703

Geoff Nelsen

Vice President – Sales

gnelsen@akuvo.com

484-352-2512

Abby Progin

Vice President – Product Management

aprogin@akuvo.com

484-460-3504

You don’t build a business – you build people. Then people build the business.” – Zig Ziglar