Our leadership

Your success
is our success

Executive Committee

Jay Mossman

Founder & CEO

Board Member

jmossman@akuvo.com

484-944-1529

Steve Castagna

Chief Operating Officer

Board Member

scastagna@akuvo.com

484-948-4274

Mark Price

Chief Product Officer

Board Member

mprice@akuvo.com

484-913-1702

Leadership

Katie Barnes

Vice President – Marketing & Partnerships

kbarnes@akuvo.com

484-913-1703

Carla bramble

Principal Consultant

cbramble@akuvo.com

484-540-0173

Laura Mohn

Vice President – Finance & Administration

lmohn@akuvo.com

484-365-2052

Geoff Nelsen

Vice President – Sales

gnelsen@akuvo.com

484-352-2512

Jeff Polk

Chief Architect

jpolk@akuvo.com

484-498-8860

Abby Progin

Vice President – Product Management

aprogin@akuvo.com

484-460-3504

mike headshot large

Mike Ruggiero

Vice President – Customer Experience 

mruggiero@akuvo.com

484-471-7232

You don’t build a business – you build people. Then people build the business.” – Zig Ziglar